Roar & Snore Safari - All Ages

Spend the night at the Safari Park with your family! Campers of all ages are invited to experience a sleepover that has something for everyone, including up-close animal encounters and a ride on the Africa Tram. Choose from a selection of walking tours to make your night relaxed or high-energy.

2019 Scheduled Dates

*Special theme sleepovers
Saturday, March 16
Friday, March 22
*Saturday, March 23 (Butterfly Jungle)
*Saturday, March 30 (Butterfly Jungle)
*Thursday, April 4 (Butterfly Jungle)
*Friday, April 5 (Butterfly Jungle)
*Friday, April 12 (Butterfly Jungle)
*Saturday, April 13 (Butterfly Jungle)
*Wednesday, April 17 (Butterfly Jungle)
*Friday, April 19 (Happy Hoppers with Butterfly Jungle)
*Saturday, April 20 (Happy Hoppers with Butterfly Jungle)
*Saturday, April 27 (Butterfly Jungle)
*Thursday, May 9 (Butterfly Jungle)
*Saturday, May 11 (Mother’s Day with Butterfly Jungle)
Saturday, May 25
Friday, May 31
Friday, June 7
*Friday, June 14 (Father’s Day Barbecue)
*Saturday, June 15 (Father’s Day Barbecue)
Thursday, June 20
Saturday, June 22
Sarturday, June 29
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Sunday, July 7
Saturday, July 13
Sunday, July 14
Thursday, July 18
Saturday, July 20
Thursday, July 25
Friday, July 26
Thursday, August 1
Saturday, August 3
Thursday, August 8
Friday, August 9
Saturday, August 17
Saturday, August  24
Saturday, August 31
Friday, September 6
Saturday, September 7
Saturday, September 14
Friday, September 27
Saturday, September 28
Saturday, October 5
Saturday, October 12
*Friday, October 25 (Creepy Camp)
Saturday, November 2
Friday, November 8
Saturday, November 9
Saturday, November 23
*Saturday, November 30 (Holly Jolly Jungle)

 

 
Free! Living Legends - San Diego Zoo 100. Help save wildlife in our newest puzzle game.