The San Diego Zoo and San Diego Zoo Safari Park are temporarily closed. For assistance, please ask our Chat Bot, or click here to email us.   READ MORE ▸

To support the wildlife in our care, make a gift today.   DONATE ▸

Roar & Snore Safari - Adults Only

White rhino with calf

YOUR SUPPORT IS VITAL TO OUR FUTURE

Although the Zoo and Safari Park are temporarily closed, our team of dedicated specialists continue to care for the animals and plants that depend on us each and every day.

Your continued support is more critical now than ever before and will provide a vital lifeline to the wildlife in our care.

#WereHereTogether

 

Discover the secret lives of animals through the kind of information we can only share with no children around! Special behind-the-scenes moments, evening hikes, and face time with critters fierce and friendly add a whole new meaning to the term "nightlife."

Upcoming Dates

*Special theme sleepovers

Friday, May 22
Saturday, June 6
Friday, June 26
Friday, July 10
Friday, July 17
Saturday, July 25
Saturday, August 1
Saturday, August 8
Friday, August 21
Friday, September 11
Saturday, October 10
*Saturday, October 31 (Creepy Camp)
Saturday, November 7
Saturday, November 14

 

 

 

Free! Living Legends - San Diego Zoo 100. Help save wildlife in our newest puzzle game.