Roar & Snore Safari - All Ages

Spend the night at the Safari Park with your family! Campers of all ages are invited to experience a sleepover that has something for everyone, including up-close animal encounters and a ride on the Africa Tram. Choose from a selection of walking tours to make your night relaxed or high-energy.

Scheduled dates

*Special Theme Sleepovers

Saturday, April 28, 2018
*Saturday, May 12, 2018 - (Mother's Day Safari)
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
*Friday, June 15, 2018 - (Father's Day BBQ)
*Saturday, June 16, 2018 - (Father's Day BBQ)
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
*Friday, October 26, 2018 - (Creepy Camp)
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
*Saturday, November 24, 2018 - (Holly Jolly Jungle)
 

 

Connect
Facebook Instagram Twitter Pinterest Tumblr YouTube
Tag your photos with #sdzsafaripark and share your Safari Park pics & experiences with our online community!
View more Safari Park photos
Free! Living Legends - San Diego Zoo 100. Help save wildlife in our newest puzzle game.